In Harmony
In Harmony

1. How Great Thou Art
2. Where Have All the Flowers Gone / Here’s to the Heroes (Medley)
3. Cinema Paradiso
4. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
5. Ave Maria
6. Where Should This Music Be? (Nimrod)
7. A Hymn Medley
8. You Raise Me Up
9. Mattinata
10. In Christ Alone
11. Bright Horizons
12. Cilfan Y Coed
13. Volare
14. Silent Night

True Stories
True Stories

We are proud to announce the long awaited new release by Russell Watson, ‘True Stories’!

Order your copy now from HMV or Amazon!

You can also order from iTunes UK or iTunes USA!

1. If I Loved You
2. Aprile
3. Now and Forever
4. Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough
5. La fleur que tu m’avais jetée
6. M’appari
7. With a Song in My Heart
8. In the Wee Small Hours
9. Who Can I Turn To
10. I Am Alive
11. When It Shines
12. The Lord’s Prayer
13. Do You Hear What I Hear (Bonus Track)

Only One Man
Only One Man

1.   Without You
2.   Seventeen
3.   Tell Me
4.   Here Comes the Morning
5.   I Miss You My Dear
6.   To Break the Ice
7.   My Love and I
8.   Live With Somebody You Love
9.   Too Much For One Heart
10. The Sea of Life
11.  I Am Only One Man
12.  Bring Him Home