Back in Harmony
Back in Harmony

1. Funiculi, Funicula
2. Nella Fantasia
3. Shenandoah
4. Lucky, Lucky, Lucky Me
5. The Impossible Dream
6. Ave Maria
7. Night And Day
8. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
9. In Flanders Field (Prelude from The 49th Parallel)
10. The Loveliest Night of The Year
11. The Lord Is My Shepherd
12. The Lord Bless You and Keep You
13. Christmas Medley
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

In Harmony
In Harmony

1. How Great Thou Art
2. Where Have All the Flowers Gone / Here’s to the Heroes (Medley)
3. Cinema Paradiso
4. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
5. Ave Maria
6. Where Should This Music Be? (Nimrod)
7. A Hymn Medley
8. You Raise Me Up
9. Mattinata
10. In Christ Alone
11. Bright Horizons
12. Cilfan Y Coed
13. Volare
14. Silent Night

True Stories
True Stories

We are proud to announce the long awaited new release by Russell Watson, ‘True Stories’!

Order your copy now from HMV or Amazon!

You can also order from iTunes UK or iTunes USA!

1. If I Loved You
2. Aprile
3. Now and Forever
4. Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough
5. La fleur que tu m’avais jetée
6. M’appari
7. With a Song in My Heart
8. In the Wee Small Hours
9. Who Can I Turn To
10. I Am Alive
11. When It Shines
12. The Lord’s Prayer
13. Do You Hear What I Hear (Bonus Track)