Rescheduled Dates

Due to the Corona virus outbreak it has been necessary to reschedule Russell’s 20th Anniversary tour.

Here are the rescheduled dates:-

Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton Tuesday 1st September 2020
Severn Theatre, Shrewsbury Monday 7th September 2020
Lyceum Theatre,Crewe Friday 11th September 2020
The Anvil, Basingstoke Tuesday 15th September 2020
Buxton Opera House Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Swan Theatre, High Wycombe Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Town Hall, Cheltenham Sunday 27th September 2020
Town Hall, Leeds Tuesday 29th September 2020
Royal Hall,Harrogate Wednesday 30th September 2020
New Victoria TheatreĀ  Woking 13th October 2020*
De Montfort Hall,Leicester Wednesday 14th October 2020
Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury 10th January 2021*
Milton Keynes Theatre 7th March 2021*

*Please note that there was some confusion arising from the fact that place-holder dates (31/12/20) were put in place on this website for these venues, the new dates are as shown.