True Stories
True Stories

We are proud to announce the long awaited new release by Russell Watson, ‘True Stories’!

Order your copy now from HMV or Amazon!

You can also order from iTunes UK or iTunes USA!

1. If I Loved You
2. Aprile
3. Now and Forever
4. Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough
5. La fleur que tu m’avais jetée
6. M’appari
7. With a Song in My Heart
8. In the Wee Small Hours
9. Who Can I Turn To
10. I Am Alive
11. When It Shines
12. The Lord’s Prayer
13. Do You Hear What I Hear (Bonus Track)