Only One Man Tracklisting!
Only One Man Tracklisting!

Here is the official tracklisting for Only One Man:

1. Without You

2. Seventeen

3. Tell Me

4. Here Comes The Morning

5. I Miss You My Dear

6. To Break The Ice

7. My Love And I

8. Live With Somebody You Love

9. Too Much For One Heart

10. The Sea Of Life

11. I Am Only One Man

12. Bring Him Home ( Bonus Track )