True Stories CD


    The new release by Russell Watson, ‘True Stories’.


    Out of stock



    We are proud to announce the long awaited new release by Russell Watson, ‘True Stories’!


    1. If I Loved You
    2. Aprile
    3. Now and Forever
    4. Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough
    5. La fleur que tu m’avais jetée
    6. M’appari
    7. With a Song in My Heart
    8. In the Wee Small Hours
    9. Who Can I Turn To
    10. I Am Alive
    11. When It Shines
    12. The Lord’s Prayer
    13. Do You Hear What I Hear (Bonus Track)