Only One Man CD


    Only One Man CD

    Out of stock



    Only One Man, originally released in 2013

    Track listing:-

    1.   Without You
    2.   Seventeen
    3.   Tell Me
    4.   Here Comes the Morning
    5.   I Miss You My Dear
    6.   To Break the Ice
    7.   My Love and I
    8.   Live With Somebody You Love
    9.   Too Much For One Heart
    10. The Sea of Life
    11.  I Am Only One Man
    12.  Bring Him Home