News
2020 Anniversary Tour – Rescheduled
2020 Anniversary Tour – Rescheduled

To all my fans and specifically those who have purchased tickets to a performance of my 20th Anniversary of The Voice tour. Due to the ongoing situation with coronavirus in the UK and subsequent venue closures, my upcoming Spring tour will be rescheduled.

The concerts will now take place on the following dates. Tickets will be automatically transferred and your venue Box Office, or your point of purchase will be in touch to confirm arrangements.

Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton Tuesday 1st September 2020
Severn Theatre, Shrewsbury Monday 7th September 2020
Lyceum Theatre,Crewe Friday 11th September 2020
The Anvil, Basingstoke Tuesday 15th September 2020
Buxton Opera House Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Swan Theatre, High Wycombe Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Town Hall, Cheltenham Sunday 27th September 2020
Town Hall, Leeds Tuesday 29th September 2020
Royal Hall,Harrogate Wednesday 30th September 2020
De Montfort Hall,Leicester Wednesday 14th October 2020

Further news is still pending on the New Victoria Theatre, Woking; Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury and the Milton Keynes Theatre performances and updates on these shows will be advised as and when we are able to do so.

Your welfare and safety is my main priority and I continue to pray strongly for every single one of you.

Much love

Russell x